Be Brave

“your handwriting. the way you walk. which china pattern you choose. it’s all giving you away. everything you do shows your hand. everything is a self portrait. everything is a diary.”
~Chuck Palahnuik

Judy has me doing a little sketching this week, which is kind of remarkable.  I sort of know how to compose a face, I just tend to think they look silly so I don’t often go there.  Okay, I never go there.  But this week I’m going with the flow and Judy’s prompting and it’s not so bad.

One Comment on “Be Brave

  1. Good for you! It takes great courage to show one’s drawings; I like that you are also combining them with mixed media and collage – this is an exciting new direction! Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

