Greenhouse

I’m so excited to be a part of a new local art group, named Greenhouse.  Our motto is “nurturing creativity in okc” and we’ll be kicking off 2013 in grand style with a public show!  If you’re in the area, I hope you’ll come!!

I’m taking a lot of giant art leaps these days – joined this new art group, am teaching some classes here and there, and just launched a new Facebook Artists page, where I’ll be posting all sorts of art and inspiration going forward.  If you’re a Facebooker, I hope you’ll come like me!

One Comment on “Greenhouse

Leave a Reply

