Rainy Days and a Heart Singing Giveaway

The weather is a whole lot of yuck today and my motivation is low – lots of ideas, just not much energy to jump into the execution. Maybe it’s the rain, more likely it’s the lure of a comfy chair and my book (just started “The Twelve” by Justin Cronin). Whatever you happen to be doing today, I hope it’s keeping you warm, filling you up, and making your heart sing!

Speaking of heart-singing, I have a giveaway going on the Facebook page! You can play along here too by leaving me a comment with one thing that makes your heart sing. I’ll draw a winner on Friday 4/12 and that individual will receive a mounted/matted print of my painting titled “Mariah”…

mariah-watermark

Leave a Reply

